•  FFA  


    2018-2019 FFA Officers

    2018-2019 FFA Officers

    Jeremy Deglau, Jon Hoak, Rachel Ramaley, Lacy Clark

    Janee Weyandt, Jada Williams, Lilly Laughlin






    A picture of the Agriculture/Horticulture Complex.


    The Derry Area Agriculture/Horticulture Department and FFA does not discriminate based on race, creed, color, ethnicity, national origin, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender expression, age, height, weight, physical or mental ability, veteran status, military obligations, and marital status.