AG/Hort Complex - FFA

FFA Officers 21-22
President - James Winklosky
Vice President - Alexis Farzati
Secretary - Amber Platt
Treasurer - Kylie Iscrupe
Reporter - Isabella Stouffer
Sentinel - Zachary Panichelle
The Derry Area Agriculture/Horticulture Department and FFA does not discriminate based on race, creed, color, ethnicity, national origin, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender expression, age, height, weight, physical or mental ability, veteran status, military obligations, and marital status.